Schedule

2019 Season Schedule

Don't miss the party! You'll want to be a part of World TeamTennis in every way possible this season. Come out to the Indian Wells Tennis Garden to experience an atmosphere unlike any other tennis event in the world, or tune in with one of our to-be-announced broadcast partners and cheer your team on from home!

Single session tickets will get you access to both matches on the day, offering you the opportunity to see 2 amazing matches for the price of one!

Sunday, July 14 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5PM/2PMET/PT

23 - 11

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning | John Isner, Ryan Harrison

Monday, July 15 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

11 - 25

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University | Ryan Harrison

Tuesday, July 16 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

20 - 19

Kastles Stadium at Union Market | Ryan Harrison, Frances Tiafoe

Wednesday, July 17 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

25 - 15

USTA National Campus | Ryan Harrison, Madison Keys, Feliciano Lopez

Friday, July 19 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10PM/7PMET/PT

23 - 15

Omni La Costa Resort & Spa | Sam Querrey, Taylor Fritz

Saturday, July 20 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

17 - 24

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club | Victoria Azarenka, Taylor Fritz

Sunday, July 21 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8PM/5PMET/PT

20 - 24

Omni La Costa Resort & Spa

Monday, July 22 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10PM/7PMET/PT

23 - 16

Omni La Costa Resort & Spa | Coco Vandeweghe

Wednesday, July 24 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8PM/5PMET/PT

17 - 22

Cooper Tennis Complex

Thursday, July 25 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10PM/7PMET/PT

15 - 22

Omni La Costa Resort & Spa | Amanda Anisimova

Friday, July 26 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10PM/7PMET/PT

14 - 22

Omni La Costa Resort & Spa | Amanda Anisimova

Sunday, July 28 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10PM/7PMET/PT

23 - 18

Orleans Arena

Tuesday, July 30 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:30PM/7:30PMET/PT

7 - 25

Omni La Costa Resort & Spa

Wednesday, July 31 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10PM/7PMET/PT

18 - 21

Omni La Costa Resort & Spa

Friday, August 2 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

19 - 21

Orleans Arena | Semifinals

back to top