Schedule

match Details & broadcast Times

Follow the 2019 season games with updated match results and broadcast channels.

Saturday, July 20 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

17 - 24

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club | Featuring Victoria Azarenka, Taylor Fritz

Sunday, July 21 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8:00P/5:00PET/PT

-

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa |

Monday, July 22 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:00P/7:00PET/PT

-

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa | Featuring Coco Vandeweghe

Wednesday, July 24 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8:00P/5:00PET/PT

-

Cooper Tennis Complex |

Thursday, July 25 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:00P/7:00PET/PT

-

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa | Featuring Amanda Anisimova

Friday, July 26 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:00P/7:00PET/PT

-

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa | Featuring Amanda Anisimova

Sunday, July 28 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:00P/7:00PET/PT

-

Orleans Arena |

Tuesday, July 30 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:30P/7:30PET/PT

-

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa |

Wednesday, July 31 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:00P/7:00PET/PT

-

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa |

Past Events

Sunday, July 14 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5:00P/2:00PET/PT

23 - 11

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning | Featuring John Isner, Ryan Harrison

Monday, July 15 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

11 - 25

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University | Featuring Ryan Harrison

Tuesday, July 16 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

20 - 19

Kastles Stadium at Union Market | Featuring Ryan Harrison, Frances Tiafoe

Wednesday, July 17 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

25 - 15

USTA National Campus | Featuring Ryan Harrison, Madison Keys, Feliciano Lopez

Friday, July 19 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:00P/7:00PET/PT

23 - 15

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa | Featuring Sam Querrey, Taylor Fritz