Schedule

2021 Season Schedule

Don't miss the party! You'll want to be a part of World TeamTennis in every way possible this season. Come out to the Indian Wells Tennis Garden to experience an atmosphere unlike any other tennis event in the world, or tune in with one of our to-be-announced broadcast partners and cheer your team on from home!

Single session tickets will get you access to both matches on the day, offering you the opportunity to see 2 amazing matches for the price of one!

Saturday, November 13 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:30PM/4:30PMET/PT

21 - 22

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Sunday, November 14 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9PM/6PMET/PT

21 - 20

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Tuesday, November 16 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9PM/6PMET/PT

15 - 22

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Wednesday, November 17 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10PM/7PMET/PT

13 - 20

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Thursday, November 18 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6PM/3PMET/PT

20 - 19

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Friday, November 19 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6PM/3PMET/PT

22 - 20

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden | Masimo Weekend

Sunday, November 21 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9PM/6PMET/PT

25 - 15

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Monday, November 22 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9PM/6PMET/PT

16 - 20

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Tuesday, November 23 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6PM/3PMET/PT

14 - 22

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Wednesday, November 24 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6PM/3PMET/PT

17 - 20

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Friday, November 26 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9PM/6PMET/PT

16 - 23

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Saturday, November 27 2021

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9PM/6PMET/PT

23 - 19

-

Indian Wells Tennis Garden | Fan Appreciation Night

back to top